Styrelsen

Ordförande
Thorbjörn Tomtlund (Ludvika)
Tfn: 072-523 10 44
E-post: t2tomtlund@yahoo.se

Vice ordförande (info)
Ulf Ljusteräng (Säter fvof)
Tfn 070-542 67 75
E-post: ulfljusterang@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Daniel Lindstein (Avesta)
Tfn: 070-694 98 29
e-post: dalka78@hotmail.com

Ekonomiansvarig (kansli)
Per Eriksson (Järvsö fvof)
Tfn: 070-628 23 53
E-post: per.eriksson@oljons.nu

Adj. kassör (faktura)
(ej styrelseledamot)
Margaretha Andersson (Järvsö)
Tfn: 070-212 72 28
e-post: hellstromsgard@gmail.com

Övriga ledamöter
Stefan Hedin (Sandviken, Storsjöns fvof)
Tfn: 070-532 12 20
e-post: k.stefan.hedin@gmail.com

Evert Spånberg, (Särna, Särna-Idre fvof)
Tfn: 076-790 47 02
e-post: evertspanberg@gmail.com

Mats Jönsås (Mora, Mora-Våmhus fvof)
Tfn: 070-226 32 26
e-post: jonsasmats@outlook.com

Jan Lahenkorva (Bollnäs)
Tfn: 070-616 22 91
e-post: jlahenkorva@gmail.com

Suppleanter
Bengt Benjaminsson (Ludvika, Rämshyttans fvof)
Tfn: 070-619 08 79, e-post: bengt.benjaminsson@dalatrafik.se

Mikael Lundström (Skellefteå)
Tfn: 073-039 49 06, e-post: mikael.inger@tele2.se

Anders Sundberg (Mora, Mora-Våmhus fvof)
Tfn: 070-353 74 20, e-post: anders.sundberg@alvdalen.com

Valberedning
Jan Sundqvist (sammankallande)
Tfn. 070-586 31 12, e-post: val@fiskevardsforbundet.se